Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
2018 Annual Meeting Exhibit Hall
11/28/2018 » 12/1/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
AdvanceU
7/25/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
AdvanceU
6/27/2018
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
#AFAAM Sponsorships
6/7/2018 » 10/30/2018
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Day of Giving
6/6/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Day of Giving

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
Awards & Recognition Applications
5/14/2018 » 7/11/2018
 

Saturday, December 10, 2016

 
2016 AFA/Delta Upsilon Global Service Immersion Trip
12/10/2016 » 12/16/2016
Location: Negril   
 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

 
2016 Annual Meeting Exhibit Hall
11/30/2016 » 12/3/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
2016 AFA Annual Meeting
11/30/2016 » 12/3/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Sunday, July 17, 2016

 
Title IX Fraternal & Student Conduct Institute
7/17/2016 » 7/19/2016
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 
2016 Title IX Conference
7/17/2016 » 7/19/2016
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

 
The Gathering
6/7/2016 » 6/10/2016
Location: Estes Park, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

 
TPE Onsite
3/9/2016
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us
Connect With Us