Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register

Executive Board

Kara Miller McCarty, President
Director of Sorority and Fraternity Life
Cornell University
539 Willard Straight Hall
Ithaca, NY 14850
670-255-2910 | Email Kara

Justin Angotti, Treasurer
J.D. Candidate
Antonin Scalia Law School
George Mason University
704-807-6529 | Email Justin
Jason Bergeron, Secretary
Director, Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life
University of Houston
267 University Center
Houston, TX 77204-3049
832-842-4955 | Email Jason

Ashlee Canty
Zeta Beta Tau
Director of Fraternity Operations
3905 Vincennes Road
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-334-1898 | Email Ashlee

Jarrod Cruz
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc.
Executive Director
181 New Road, Ste 304
Parsippany, NJ 07054
866-425-2623 | Email Jarrod

Wendi Kinney
Associate Dean of Students for Fraternal Life and Off-Campus Services
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454
585-245-5968 | Email Wendi

Dr. Joshua Schutts
Research Associate, College of Education & Professional Studies
University of West Florida
University College, Bldg. 18
11000 University Parkway
Pensacola, FL  32514
850-474-2897 | Email Joshua


Office Hours

The board of directors has developed a new "office hours" program for members of AFA to interact with board members. Just like your days in college, this is an opportunity provide feedback and have any questions answered you might have!


Monday, July 23 from 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. EDT, hosted by Kara Miller McCarty

  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
  • Or, dial: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 558 8656 | Meeting ID: 690 424 613


Regional Teams

AFA has five regions, each with a Regional Director who oversees regional volunteers and activities. Click here to view the volunteer roster which includes the regional leadership teams. For a downloadable map of the regions, click here.

Region I
Director: Jazmyn Pulley, University of Pennsylvania
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Nova Scotia, Pennsylvania, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

Region II
Director: Stephen Dominy, Austin Peay State University
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Region III
Director: Nicki Rowlett, Delta Chi Fraternity
Illinois, Indiana, Manitoba, Michigan, Ohio, Ontario

Region IV
Director: Abby McCollom, Iowa State University
Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin

Region V
Director: Lindsay Wright, University of Washington
Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal